HydroHeat Supplies Hydronic System



Call: (03) 9588 1299

2022 Training Courses

Installer Training

Come along to Installer Training. Register Now!

HydroHeat conduct monthly installer training sessions to provide contractors with hands on training for BAXI boilers as well as complete hydronic systems and troubleshooting. Training is free to installers and industry professionals.

Courses are subject to change and availability, participants are limited to small groups to ensure quality training and training is conducted a relaxed and informal environment. Book in advance to secure your spot. If there’s an issue we will let you know within a week of the course’s start date at which point you can reschedule your enrolment.

Training Details:
When: Last Friday each month, from 9am to 12.30pm.
Included: Training documentation, refreshments and lunch.
Location: HydroHeat Supplies, 6 Helen Kob Drive Braeside, Vic, 3195.

– Training is for Trade Professionals Only –

– Additional training sessions can be booked for your own group, contact us to arrange

Restrictions booking for 2022 Training sessions are now available.


2022 Training Course Schedule

Training Training Date Duration Time Available Places Register Now
Jan Friday, 28 January 2022 9am-12.30pm 3

– BOOKED OUT –

Feb Friday, 25 February 2022 9am-12.30pm 0

– BOOKED OUT –

Mar Friday, 25 March 2022 9am-12.30pm 0

– BOOKED OUT –

Apr Friday, 29 April 2022 9am-12.30pm 0

– BOOKED OUT –

May Friday, 27 May 2022 9am-12.30pm 3
Jun Friday, 24 June 2022 9am-12.30pm 4
Jul Friday, 29 July 2022 9am-12.30pm 4
Aug Friday, 26 August 2022 9am-12.30pm 4
Sep Friday, 30 September 2022 9am-12.30pm No training.
Grand Final Public Holiday, take the Friday off.
AFL in Australia
Oct Friday, 28 October 2022 9am-12.30pm 4
Nov Friday, 25 November 2022 9am-12.30pm 4
Dec Friday, 30 December 2022 9am-12.30pm No training.
Xmas comes but once a year. Have a beer and enjoy it.
Merry Christmas from HydroHeat Supplies

Exclusive
Australian
Agents