Installer Training

BAXI boiler installer training melbourne

HydroHeat conduct monthly installer training sessions designed to provide contractors with hands on training for BAXI boilers as well as complete system installs and troubleshooting. The training is Free to Trade Installers and Industry Professionals.

Core installation and troubleshooting training is covered each month including Q&A sessions, with new topics covered in addition. You’re welcome to come along and get up to speed with the latest hydronic heating technology and install techniques, the training provides a relaxed and informal environment amongst industry peers. Places are limited to small groups to ensure quality training, book in advance to ensure your spot.

The sessions take place on the last Friday of each month, from 9am to 12pm.
Refreshments and lunch included.
Location: All training takes place at HydroHeat 6 Helen Kob Drive Braeside, Vic, 3195.

Training Courses and Schedule 2017

JanNo training in Jan. Happy Australia Day ! australia-flag No training
Feb Friday 3rd March (note amended from Fri 24th Feb) 9am-12pm Register now
Mar Friday, 31st March 2017 9am-12pm Register now
Apr Friday, 28th April 2017 9am-12pm Register now
May Friday, 26th May 2017 9am-12pm Register now
Jun Friday, 30th June 2017 9am-12pm Register now
Jul Friday, 28th July 2017 9am-12pm Register now
Aug Friday, 25th August 2017 9am-12pm Register now
Sep No training. Grand Final Public Holiday, take the Friday off. AFL Grand Final No training
Oct Friday, 27th October 2017 9am-12pm Register now
Nov Friday, 24th November 2017 9am-12pm Register now
Dec No training. Xmas comes but once a year. Have a beer and enjoy it. icon-xmas No training